Model 1 and it’s case 

A good moment – finally mine!

2 reaktioner på ”Model 1 and it’s case 

  1. Wonderful, congratulations. This is a very pretty model. The royal decal (is that the Swedish coat of arms?) is special. With those wonderful airline stickers on the case, I’m not surprised that people on the train asked you about it (unless you have stuck them on there yourself after buying the machine). Enjoy!

    Gilla

    • Thank you! The decal is a ”By appointment to the swedish royal court” that can be found on both of my Remingtons. The previous owner told me the airline stickers had been there for a long time. Apparemtly one of his relatives was a travelling man. At first I thought it was a shame he had stuck them on the case but when I carried it around and had a closer look I changed my mind. Now I think they add some character. Enjoying it!

      Gilla

Kommentera

