Daily encounter

This is what I have to deal with every day… I love my job!

2 thoughts on “Daily encounter

    • I´ll have to deal with a similar problem soon too, since we´re going to move to new schools in 2017 (under construction). Apparently the space on our desks in the staff room is going to be strictly limited. As long as I can sit by any of my portables I´ll be just fine! It´s not easy to get rid of paper… Which ones are unnecessary? ”Hmm, this might be useful one day.” is a thought that pops up every time I try to throw something away… Good luck Richard!

      Gilla

Kommentera

